Skip to content
11 mayo, 2012 / Ricardo López, Licenciado en Administración.

Tu me quieres pero yo Te Amo.


Emo llanto triste tristeza

I feel that your not who am i, and I feel that touch me now gives you the same, the same.

Increasingly there are more fears and grows like Ivy the insecurity and hurts me to see that your try to rescue what a day in the soul linked us, there isn’t.

It is time to face reality.

You want me but I love you, that’s the truth.

Your presence here killing me. I’ve grew to try to fall in love with you again… but i can’t…

To day I leave you in freedom ✌❤.!*

One Comment

Dejar un comentario
  1. Pam / May 21 2012 11:43 PM

    de HA*ASH!! muy buena cancion (Y)

Responder

