Skip to content
8 febrero, 2013 / Ricardo López, Licenciado en Administración.

Weakness.


Do you still think of me?, will you feel the same?

your friends say no… but your eyes say otherwise.

I used to forget

but all changes when I see you.

You know…

since when you went, you never left my mind.

No more

but I had to accept

I think my weakness always going to be you.

If you look at other faces

I try to deceive

never the same.

 Accustomed to forget

but when I see you again…

You know,

since when you’re gone

never left my mind

I didn’t hear

but I had to accept

I know…

You always will be my weakness.

hombre sexy

2 comentarios

Dejar un comentario
  1. Piracetam / Feb 10 2013 4:36 AM

    At the Gulf, soybean basis bids were up 4 cents for the week, but many river markets got an added lift as barge rates backed off from their recent rally. For the week, river terminals across the U.S. posted an average 10-cent gain in basis levels. There were, however, areas of weakness in the East Coast as harvest continues in the Carolinas and Mid-Atlantic. Also, Iowa had key soybean plants also backing off on basis which caused some weakness in Eastern Iowa.

Responder

